You're not logged in | Login / Register | News Filter | Submit News

YipeS, Sabin, LI Joe, Javits and more are spending hours diving deep into Street Fighter 6 in special stream beginning at 3 pm PT

Posted by Dakota 'DarkHorse' Hills • August 27, 2022 at 3:03 p.m. PDT • Comments: 14

Update: YipeS and Sabin's special Street Fighter 6 streams are now underway, and you can check out the action below.

Essentially all of the gameplay we've seen for Street Fighter 6 so far has come from trailers or limited time spent with the demo on a show floor, but very soon we're going to witness experts of the series and labbing tech get the opportunity to take a much deeper dive.

East coast fighting game masters IFC|YipeS, TS|Sabin, LI Joe, Javits, Liston The Prince, and Lee Chung are about to spend hours sitting down with Street Fighter 6 in special streams that will likely answer a lot more questions about the upcoming game.

The live stream showcase is set to begin tonight at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET on YipeS' and Sabin's nycfurby Twitch channels and last until around 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET.

Since the crew is getting to spend seemingly all day with SF6, the tech monsters are assuredly going to take more time experimenting with the gameplay and especially what the Drive Gauge mechanics have to offer below the surface.

You can also expect to see plenty of shenanigans, hype and FGC good times with these dudes around.

Watch the action with us right here once it starts up plus Sabin's dual stream, and we'll certainly be taking notes about what's going on.

Load comments (14)