You're not logged in | Login / Register | News Filter | Submit News

Summer Game Fest live stream

Posted by Steven 'Dreamking23' Chavez • June 10, 2021 at 10:56 a.m. PDT • Comments: 7

The Summer Game Fest is kicking off today and will act as one of the first major conferences leading into E3 2021. Gamers can look forward to a slew of big announcements throughout the broadcast, with a wide array of developers set to be featured on the showcase.

Today's live stream is scheduled to go live at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT, and host Geoff Keighley will be taking viewers through each of the day's activities.

During today's show, we can expect to see over 30 games on the docket. There will be world premieres, musical guests, and other festivities for gamers around the world to enjoy.

Included among the developers participating in all of Summer Game Fest, which is slated to run for a full month, are companies such as Capcom, Bandai Namco, and Warner Bros. Games. While we don't have much info on what these companies might be revealing today and/or this month, it might be good to tune in to catch the main presentation as there will undoubtedly be a lot for fans to see.

You can find the live stream below.

Load comments (7)