You're not logged in | Login / Register | News Filter | Submit News

Here are the exact times on when Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate releases per region

'You have been warned'

Posted by Justin 'AdaptiveTrigger' Gordon • November 16, 2020 at 5:10 p.m. PST • Comments: 3

Though the version 1.25 patch for Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate is already available, Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate is officially releasing tomorrow. This means that players will be able to gain access to Mileena, Rain and Rambo tomorrow via the Kombat Pack 2 for $14.99.

NetherRealm Studios has provided exact times for each region on when Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate will be officially available.

According to the map, those in Los Angeles, California will get access to Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate at 8 a.m. PDT. The map also indicates that those on the East Coast will get the characters at 11 a.m. EDT.

Those in Rio de Janeiro will gain access at 12 p.m. (Brasília Time). Meanwhile, Mortal Kombat fans in London, Berlin, Cape Town, Moscow, Singapore and Sydney will be able to play the new characters at 4 p.m., 5 p.m., 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 12 a.m. and 3 a.m. respectively.

"You have been warned," said NetherRealm Studios via their Mortal Kombat Twitter account. Needless to say, the wait has been particularly long for Mileena fans.

Click the image below to see the digital release map for Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate.

Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate digital release map image #1
Click images for larger versions

Load comments (3)