Capcom Pro Tour Online 2019 Europe West results

Posted by Nicholas 'MajinTenshinhan' Taylor • July 27, 2019 at 11:31 a.m. PDT

Update: This story has been updated with final results.

One of the Capcom Pro Tour Online events happening this weekend is the Europe West installment.

Some notable players set to compete in this are Mouz|Problem X, RB|Luffy, CYG|Infexious, EnVyUS|MisterCrimson, Takamura, FNATIC|Shakz, Vitality|Hurricane, FNATIC|Akainu, VGIA|VegaPatch, Packz, Method|ImStillDaDaddy, NVD|Momi, though there are of course many more set to fight as well.

Eligible regions for this installment of the online Capcom Pro Tour are Switzerland, Netherlands, Belgium, United Kingdom, Slovenia, Ireland, Germany, Austria, Spain, Portugal, Luxembourg, France and Italy.

There are exactly 150 people signed up for this event, so you'll have to make it through a lot of matches to get a chance at thos Capcom Pro Tour points.

The tournament starts at 10 AM BST, but the stream won't be going until top 8 is set to begin at 4 PM BST.

Thankfully, you can follow the brackets at Smash GG before that.

Street Fighter 5: Arcade Edition — Results

1. CYG|Infexious (Zeku)
2. EnVyUS|MisterCrimson (Dhalsim)
3. The4Philzz (Falke, Ken, Ed)
4. RB|Luffy (R. Mika)
5. Takamura (Akuma)
5. EnVyUS|NassimClaw (Vega)
7. CIV|Mopuulapo (Balrog)
7. Shaquille (Ken)

9. NVD|Momi (Cammy)
9. Broski (Dhalsim)
9. Mkers|Geecko (Juri)
9. Akainu|Kilzyou (Karin)
13. Vitality|Hurricane (Cammy)
13. VGIA|VegaPatch (F.A.N.G)
13. EnVyUS|Layo (Laura)
13. YusTTM (Ken)

Street Fighter 5: Arcade Edition — Top 8 battle log

• Grand finals, first set: CYG|Infexious (Zeku) eliminated EnVyUS|MisterCrimson (Dhalsim) 3-0.

• Losers finals: EnVyUS|MisterCrimson (Dhalsim) eliminated The4Philzz (Ken, Ed) 3-0.

• Winners finals: CYG|Infexious (Zeku) beat EnVyUS|MisterCrimson (Dhalsim) 3-0.

• Losers semi-finals: The4Philzz (Falke) eliminated RB|Luffy (R. Mika) 3-1.

• RB|Luffy (R. Mika) eliminated EnVyUS|NassimClaw (Vega) 3-0.

• The4Philzz (Falke) eliminated Takamura (Akuma) 3-2.

• RB|Luffy (R. Mika) eliminated Shaquille (Ken) 3-0.

• Takamura (Akuma) eliminated Mopuulapo (Balrog) 3-0.

• Winners semi-finals: CYG|Infexious (Zeku) beat The4Philzz (Falke) 3-0.

• Winners semi-finals: EnVyUS|MisterCrimson (Dhalsim) beat EnVyUS|NassimClaw (Vega) 3-2.

Load comments (11)