Kombat Kast featuring another Mortal Kombat 11 character reveal, Johnny Cage gameplay, and more now live

Posted by Steven 'Dreamking23' Chavez • February 27, 2019 at 1:03 p.m. PST

Updated: The stream is now live.

Earlier: The Mortal Kombat 11 excitement continues today with another installment of the Kombat Kast. Taking place at 1 p.m. PST / 3 p.m. CST / 4 p.m. EST, the NetherRealm Studios crew has additional announcements and information to share during the broadcast.

Last night, the company unveiled Johnny Cage as a playable fighter. His gameplay trailer showcased several classic special moves, some new tricks, and an epic fatality you definitely won't want to miss.

Today's Kombat Kast is set to feature more Johnny gameplay, another character announcement, and more.

"Lots happening at today's KOMBAT KAST," wrote NetherRealm Studios Creative Director, Ed Boon, on Twitter. "Johnny Cage game play watch through. Plus another announce that you can believe each thing and then some! #WTF"

You can tune into all the action below. We will be updating our story once the broadcast is live.

Load comments (23)