Campeonato Brasileiro de SFV results

Posted by Nicholas 'MajinTenshinhan' Taylor • October 27, 2018 at 4:42 p.m. PDT

Update: This story has been updated with final results.

Today, we've got a nice event coming up from the Brazilian Street Fighter community.

Campeonato Brasileiro de SFV has been an ongoing league in Brazil that players have been able to qualify for, and the finals with the top 8 players is taking place today, in Curitiba, Brazil.

This is a one-day event, and there'll be a few hours of casuals before the actual event kicks off. The top 8 bracket will start off at 8 PM local time.

The 8 players who have qualified for this event are all names that you should be familiar with if you've been following the Capcom Pro Tour, since they're all mainstays in the high ranks in the Latin American region.

These players are Brolynho, Furia|HKDash, Keoma, Paulow3b, AAG|Pr3da, Arthuro-Ray, TPT|Stunner and AAG|Shingolex.

Streaming is being done at Kombat Klub.

Street Fighter 5: Arcade Edition — Results

1. Furia|HKDash (M. Bison)
2. TPT|Stunner (Cammy)
3. Brolynho (Necalli, Ibuki)
4. AAG|Pr3da (Urien)
5. Keoma (Karin)
5. FSN|Shingolex (Balrog)
7. AR|Arthuro-Ray (Akuma)
7. Paulow3b (Laura)

Street Fighter 5: Arcade Edition — Battle log

• Grand finals, second set: Furia|HKDash (M. Bison) eliminated TPT|Stunner (Cammy) 3-0.

• Grand finals, first set: Furia|HKDash (M. Bison) beat TPT|Stunner (Cammy) 3-2.

• Losers finals: Furia|HKDash (M. Bison) eliminated Brolynho (Necalli, Ibuki) 3-1.

• Losers semi-finals: Brolynho (Necalli) eliminated AAG|Pr3da (Urien) 3-0.

• Winners finals: TPT|Stunner (Cammy) beat Furia|HKDash (M. Bison) 3-2.

• AAG|Pr3da (Urien) beat Keoma (Karin) 3-0.

• Brolynho (Ibuki) beat FSN|Shingolex (Balrog) 3-0.

• Winners semi-finals: TPT|Stunner (Cammy) beat AAG|Pr3da (Urien) 3-1.

• Winners semi-finals: Furia|HKDash (M. Bison) beat Brolynho (Necalli) 3-2.

• FSN|Shingolex (Balrog) eliminated Paulow3b (Laura) 3-0.

• Keoma (Karin) eliminated AR|Arthuro-Ray (Akuma) 3-1.

• AAG|Pr3da (Urien) beat Paulow3b (Laura) 3-1.

• TPT|Stunner (Cammy) beat FSN|Shingolex (Balrog) 3-1.

• Furia|HKDash (M. Bison) beat AR|Arthuro-Ray (Akuma) 3-2.

• Brolynho (Necalli) beat Keoma (Karin) 3-0.

Load comments (2)