You're not logged in | Login / Register | News Filter | Submit News

Updated: Zeku showcase Capcom Unity Street Fighter 5 live stream

Check out a breakdown of Season 2's upcoming character

Posted by Steven 'Dreamking23' Chavez • October 17, 2017 at 2:50 p.m. PDT • Comments: 12

Updated 2:50 p.m. PDT, Tues October 17, 2017: Capcom Unity is also holding a Zeku showcase today, which is set to begin at 3 p.m. PDT. You can find the broadcast after the jump.

Earlier: WSO sessions return with more Street Fighter 5 action. The UK competitive scene will gather up today to get time in with Season 2's upcoming and final DLC character, Zeku.

We can expect to see plenty of gameplay showcasing what the new fighter is capable of. On top of that, Capcom's own Matt "The Street Writer" Edwards will be in attendance, and will likely answer questions about Zeku and provide more information about him.

Zeku has the ability to switch between an older version of himself and a younger version. Each style brings with it different normal attacks, special moves, and a different overall playstyle.

The live stream is set to kick off at 8 p.m. UK time / 12 p.m. PDT / 3 p.m. EDT. We will update this story once the broadcast begins.

If you're looking to get your hands on Zeku yourself, you won't have to wait too long. Zeku is set for release on October 24th.

You can catch the live stream from Capcom Fighters below.

Load comments (12)