Venom, Black Widow, and Winter Soldier in Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite being showcased live on Capcom Unity at 3 p.m. PDT

Capcom Fighters and Capcom Unity to break down the newest characters

Posted by Steven 'Dreamking23' Chavez • November 30, 2017 at 3 p.m. PST

Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite is seeing the addition of three new DLC characters next week. Fortunately, we won't have to wait another six days to see them in action and learn what they're capable of.

Capcom is running two separate live streams today that are set to showcase Venom, Black Widow, and Winter Soldier. We can expect to see breakdowns of each character, as well as numerous matches played using them.

The first broadcast is taking place over in London. Capcom UK community manager Matt "The Street Writer" Edwards will be joined by UM|Tyrant, ChromeAlchemist, and more to discuss what the characters can do and play sets.

Capcom Fighters will be handling this stream, and the action is expected to kick off at 8 p.m. GMT / 12 p.m. PST / 3 p.m. EST.

Another stream will follow over on Capcom Unity. We can expect a detailed look at all three characters beginning at 3 p.m. PST / 6 p.m. EST.

Stay tuned here at EventHubs as we will be updating this story as each stream goes live.

Load comments (32)