Poison Ivy, Deadshot, and Catwoman character breakdowns during today's Injustice 2 Watchtower stream - catch it live now

Posted by Steven 'Dreamking23' Chavez • April 20, 2017 at 1:02 p.m. PDT

Updated: The stream is now live.


The Injustice 2 team is back with another Watchtower live stream.

During today's broadcast, we will be seeing three more character breakdowns: Poison Ivy, Deadshot, and Catwoman. If you're curious to see what each of these fighters is capable of in Injustice 2, you won't want to miss the stream.

Much like previous Watchtowers, this one is set to go live at around 3 p.m. CDT / 1 p.m. PDT / 4 p.m. EDT.

You can catch the video feed after the jump.

Source: NetherRealm.

Load comments (11)