You're not logged in | Login / Register | News Filter | Submit News

K.O. Fighting Game Festival results ft. Xian, Fuudo, Dashio, Ryan Hart

Posted by Nicholas 'MajinTenshinhan' Taylor • September 25, 2015 at 1:34 p.m. PDT • Comments: 36

Update: This story has been updated with final results.


This weekend, we have another Capcom Pro Tour event taking place, this time in Kuwait.

A lot of heavy hitters for Ultra Street Fighter 4 are attending this event, and there will also be a Tekken Tag Tournament 2 taking place.

If you're looking for notable player names, look no further - You can expect to see RZR|Xian, RZR|Fuudo, YBK|Dashio, FA|Ryan Hart, YBK|Santarouman, Latif, RZR|Itabashi Zangief, YBK|KichijoujiKen, WTQ8|Gannoon, YBK|R, Arika and many more battling it out for victory.
Hit the jump to check out the live stream.

Ultra Street Fighter 4 — Results


1. RZR|Xian (Gen, Sagat)
2. RZR|Fuudo (Fei Long, Seth)
3. Latif (C. Viper)
4. RZR|Itabashi Zangief (Zangief)
5. YBK|R (Balrog)
5. WTQ8|Gannoon (Sakura)
7. FA|Ryan Hart (Sagat, Ryu, Yun)
7. WTQ8|Nox2 (Guy, Rolento, Sagat)

9. YBK|Santarouman (Sagat)
9. YBK|KichijoujiKen (Ken)
9. WTQ8|Dudebag (Ken)
9. Akimo (Elena)
13. Hunter (Sagat)
13. Arika (C. Viper, Rolento)
13. YBK|Dashio (Seth)
13. EvilYoshi (Evil Ryu, Yun, Rolento)

Ultra Street Fighter 4 — Top 8 battle log


• Grand finals, second set: RZR|Xian (Gen) eliminated RZR|Fuudo (Fei Long) 3-2.

• Grand finals, first set: RZR|Xian (Gen) beat RZR|Fuudo (Seth, Fei Long) 3-0.

• Losers finals: RZR|Xian (Gen) eliminated Latif (C. Viper) 3-2.

• Losers semi-finals: RZR|Xian (Sagat) eliminated RZR|Itabashi Zangief (Zangief) 3-2.

• Winners finals: RZR|Fuudo (Fei Long) beat Latif (C. Viper) 3-2.

• RZR|Itabashi Zangief (Zangief) eliminated WTQ8|Gannoon (Sakura) 3-0.

• RZR|Xian (Gen) eliminated YBK|R (Balrog) 3-1.

• WTQ8|Gannoon (Sakura) eliminated WTQ8|Nox2 (Guy, Rolento) 3-0.

• RZR|Xian (Gen) eliminated FA|Ryan Hart (Sagat) 3-0.

• Winners semi-finals: Latif (C. Viper) beat RZR|Itabashi Zangief (Zangief) 3-2.

• Winners semi-finals: RZR|Fuudo (Fei Long) beat YBK|R (Balrog) 3-1.

Ultra Street Fighter 4 — Top 16 battle log


• WTQ8|Nox2 (Guy) eliminated Akimo (Elena) 2-1.

• WTQ8|Gannoon (Sakura) eliminated WTQ8|Dudebag (Ken) 2-1.

• FA|Ryan Hart (Yun, Sagat) eliminated YBK|KichijoujiKen (Ken) 2-1.

• RZR|Xian (Gen) eliminated YBK|Santarouman (Sagat) 2-0.

• WTQ8|Nox2 (Rolento) eliminated EvilYoshi (Evil Ryu) 2-0.

• FA|Ryan Hart (Sagat) eliminated Arika (C. Viper) 2-0.

• WTQ8|Gannoon (Sakura) eliminated YBK|Dashio (Seth) 2-1.

• RZR|Xian (Gen) eliminated Hunter (Sagat) 2-0.

• RZR|Itabashi Zangief (Zangief) beat YBK|Santarouman (Sagat) 2-0.

• Latif (C. Viper) beat YBK|KichijoujiKen (Ken) 2-1.

• RZR|Fuudo (Fei Long) beat WTQ8|Dudebag (Ken) 2-0.

• YBK|R (Balrog) beat Akimo (Elena) 2-1.

Ultra Street Fighter 4 — Notable pools matches battle log


• RZR|Itabashi Zangief (Zangief) beat WTQ8|Nox2 (Sagat) 2-1.

• YBK|KichijoujiKen (Ken) beat YBK|Dashio (Seth) 2-0.

• WTQ8|Dudebag (Ken) beat FA|Ryan Hart (Ryu, Sagat) 2-0.

• YBK|R (Balrog) beat RZR|Xian (Gen) 2-0.

Tekken Tag Tournament 2 — Results


1. 3adawi (Xiaoyu, Eddy)
2. TekkenMaster (Bruce, Baek | JACK-6, Marduk | Panda, Kuma)
3. Bo Mehsen (Marshall Law, Lee)
4. FA|Ryan Hart (Kazuya, Heihachi)
5. Tekken Legend (Roger Jr., Alex | Roger Jr., Paul)
5. Devil Jin (Kuma, Panda)
7. SEMBOOSA
7. Shahawy (Paul, Miguel)

Tekken Tag Tournament 2 — Top 8 battle log


• Grand finals, second set: 3adawi (Xiaoyu, Eddy) eliminated TekkenMaster (Marduk, JACK-6 | Panda, Kuma | Bruce, Baek) 3-2.

• Grand finals, first set: TekkenMaster (Bruce, Baek | Marduk, JACK-6) beat 3adawi (Xiaoyu, Eddy) 3-1.

• Losers finals: TekkenMaster (Bruce, Baek | JACK-6, Marduk) eliminated Bo Mehsen (Marshall Law, Lee) 3-1.

• Losers semi-finals: TekkenMaster (Bruce, Baek) eliminated FA|Ryan Hart (Kazuya, Heihachi) 2-0.

• Winners finals: 3adawi (Xiaoyu, Eddy) beat Bo Mehsen (Marshall Law, Lee) 3-0.

• FA|Ryan Hart (Heihachi, Kazuya) eliminated Devil Jin (Kuma, Panda) 2-1.

• TekkenMaster (Bruce, Baek) eliminated Tekken Legend (Roger Jr., Alex) 2-0.

• Winners semi-finals: Bo Mehsen (Marshall Law, Lee) beat Devil Jin (Kuma, Panda) 2-1.

• Winners semi-finals: 3adawi (Xiaoyu, Eddie) beat Tekken Legend (Roger Jr., Paul) 2-0.

• FA|Ryan Hart (Kazuya, Heihachi) eliminated Shahawy (Paul, Miguel) 2-0.

• TekkenMaster (Bruce, Baek) eliminated SEMBOOSA 2-0.

There's no particular schedule set, but the event will begin at 6PM local time both Thursday and Friday, which translates to 8AM PST, 11AM EST, 3PM UTC, 4PM UK time, 5PM CEST and midnight JST.
Load comments (36)