Updated: New console entitled 'Xbox One', Microsoft's next-gen console reveal event streaming live today

Posted by Steven 'Dreamking23' Chavez • May 21, 2013 at 9:14 a.m. PDT
Updated: New console entitled 'Xbox One', Microsoft's next-gen console reveal event streaming live today Updated: We here at EventHubs have snapped a few quick screen shots of the new Xbox One console.

Microsoft will be holding an event today in Redmond, Washington, in order to unveil their next-gen console. A live stream will be available on Xbox.com, Xbox Live, Spike TV (North America), GameTrailers and many other media networks. After the jump, you will find a live stream featuring IGN's coverage of the event.

The event will officially be kicking off around 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. GMT. IGN will be having a pre-show beginning here shortly in which editors Ryan McCaffrey and Daemon Hatfield sit down with Lionhead boss, Peter Molyneux, for a look back at the Xbox 360.


Click images for larger versions

Hit the jump to check out the stream.

Load comments (241)